I ❤ STEEM Campaign

in #ilovesteem5 years ago

I've seen friends on steem that are participating on #ilovesteem campaign. I really, really want to be a part of it, since I ❤ Steem personally.

gna8rrrrq7.jpg

I love steem because here I meet wonderful people who are passionate about what they could give to the community. This platform taught me not only to think of yourself, but to think of what you can give in return.

I have encountered people that say that people here on steem are GREEDY. But I BEG TO DISAGREE on that. I chose to leave the groupchat because I don't want to surround myself with those kinds of people. It really broke my heart.

I chose to associate with people who are generous and supports you unconditionally, and shares friendship with you. I have met @dswigle who taught me so much on generosity. I have also met strangers who became my good friends because of overflowing support they gave me, friends like @atongis, @iyanpol12, @yadah04, @saskia, @shula14. I've met people who helps you to grow like @wakeupkitty, @fitinfun. There are also friends who constantly supports me, such as @hangin, @melinda010100, @worldcapture, @ninahaskin, @purepinay, @olivia08, @macolette, who never asks back in return. These people taught me so much with the exact opposite of greed--GENEROSITY and LOVE.

75d7fa8alt.jpg

This is the reason why I love Steem. I love interacting with people with a good heart.

=======================================

This post is for #ILoveSteem Challenge in support with @stephenkendal's campaign.

Sort:  

Funny, I always thought you were a man. It's when we had conversation about my favorite food: chicken satay.

Ohhhh... Hahaha! 😂😂😂 I'm a mother of one boy.

Thank you for dropping by.

Good job my dear. Keep it up.
Don't forget to submit your bird this week.

Posted using Partiko Android

I don't have a picture of birds. I'll go for picture hunting this week. Hehehe! 😂 But it has always been in my mind.

Chicken will do/duck

Oh really?!!! 😁 That, I have! 😁😂 Sige, i-post ko dayon karon. Hahaha! 😁🤣

Keep it up fellow!❤️✌️✨

Thank you. 😊

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you so much! 😍

Awesome Blog..!!

10.0 #Steem has been dropped into your wallet.

Thanks for supporting the #ilovesteem campaign.

Stephen

Transfer 10 Steem.jpg

Thank you so much Sir Stephen. Your generosity overwhelms me! 😍

It was a good thing to step out of the negative circle. Personally I never meet the greed but the reason might be I am not into chatting plus not really have contact with the very rich ones.

Thank you for mentioning me. You are a sweetheart and great Steemian.

I.wish you a great Thursday. 😘💕

Posted using Partiko Android

It was my first time to be in a group chat. And I was greatly disappointed. Anyway, I'm just glad now that I decided to leave.

Thank you for your constant support, Kitty.

I can imagine you are if that happens at your first entry. 🙁. Good you did not gave up on Steemit! 😘💕

My beautiful friend! I love these photos of you, Ging. And congrats on receiving 10 steem from @stephenkendal. This is such a generous challenge!

Hahaha! You're truly a friend, Mel! 😂😂😂 Thanks for the compliment. I don't show myself often because I'm not confident of my looks. But this challenge calls for it, so I don't have much of a choice. Hahaha! 🤣

I don't do photos of myself, so I understand!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55