You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts and Steem Journey so far. Why I ♥️ steem

in #ilovesteem5 years ago

Hello dear @reeta0119, thanks for sharing your plans.

Today I have added @project.hope in my delegation and supported the project with my 351 SP. This project doing great work in steem to support people from Venezuela who are producing quality content. This is run by @crypto.piotr and I have been closely watching this project since last few months. I wanted to support them early but could not do because of limited SP and now when I have some SP so have extended my support to them. I will surely increase the figure when I earn more SP.

Wooo friend welcome to the team, I must tell you that you have made a great choice supporting this project, I see that you have very clear goals and you will be a hard player on the platform, we really need committed people to help us take this project to another level.

Thank you for joining, thank you for delegating to the project, I am sure you will have many satisfactions on this wonderful trip.
@fucho80

Sort:  

Hello @fucho80

Glad that you liked my work. We are so strong as community and collective efforts always brings positive outcome..

Thank you so much for your kind words. Have a great weekend

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63635.72
ETH 2597.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91