I love #steem long long

in #ilovesteem4 years ago

ejxmih8fwx.png

Here's a little bit about why I do this and I would like to give my part of contribution to @stephenkendal because I thought what he did is great. I'm hoping with my influence be able to help him, help the community to grow. I love #steem as much as he does, and I've been in the blockchain slacking a few months, and creating content for ALMOST 2 years now. Why would I have an account for 29 months and I'm only going to be two years? That's because I registered an account and left it idle. I was lack of confident in expressing myself, until November 29, 2017 and I took my first step!

IMG_20171129_211919.jpg
Originally posted here

As you can see, the JPEG photo dated on the date I mentioned. If I have anything bad to say about #steem is, it really brings me too much of life. It led me to so much self confidence and nowadays I will not hesitate to sprung out anything in my mind and turn them into words and show it to my friends.


Photo courtesy of @vamos-amigo and detail write up can be found here

Not only that, I also earned many opportunities to meet #steem friends, make new friends in real life! My physical life has been nourished by the way of #steem . I have everything to prove that, with #steem I am a better person that I was yesterday. I've been able to give several introduction talks to different communities during the past 2 years. One of the further meetup even happened in Thailand Bangkok with @michaelcabiles

xr2nu3te2c.png
Original photography courtesy of @michaelcabiles

@stephenkendal Do not send me that steem as I believe others would want that help more than I do. If you appreciate my work, an upvote, retweet, resteem is greatly appreciated.

Sort:  

可算赶上一拨 😂

我不知大腿来不来。不来你就亏了😅

You are doing very well ;) kudos.. I'm struggling here...

Mark my word buddy, word count does matter. Whales likes to see original content, with much description on them. It's not that they're brain damage, but having description does make things look better. Tag me if you have to, I'm on #esteem and ready to curate.

okie dokie ! thanks up the heads up

谢谢赏识🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi~ 金鱼佬!
@bsfmalaysia has gifted you 1 SHOP!

Currently you have: 60 SHOP

View or Exchange SHOP Please go to steem-engine.com.

Are you bored? Play Rock,Paper,Scissors game with me!

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Thank you for your kind offer and thanks for supporting the #ilovesteem campaign.

Stephen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77