You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Thoughts and Steem Journey so far. Why I ♥️ steem

in #ilovesteem5 years ago

Hi @reeta0119

I'm sure that was a very pleasent surprise :) It's like finding money in our old jeans. Money that we forgot about already :)

Thanks for sharing your journey with us. Great to have you around.

I've noticed that we seem to share some interests towards technology, apps, blockchain etc. And you already know a bit about project hope. I think we could help each other in the future (I surely can help you get some exposure from time to time on our channels).
Perhaps you could drop me a message via telegram? You can find me there as "crypto_piotr"

Also big thx for resteeming project.hope latest post. Appreciate it greately.
Yours, Piotr

Sort:  

Hi @crypto.piotr

Thanks for your kind words. Happy that you liked my work. I will connect with you when ai need your help in future.

Have a great day.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79