I ❤️ Steem

in #ilovesteem5 years ago

I love steam and there are various reasons why I love this fantastic platform known as Steem.

This is my participation for I love esteem contest by @Stephenkendal and a way to promote steem.

ixtp9ykjcs.jpg

I love steem because-

  • This is a place where I learnt how to write post and basics about writing good content that people like to read. prior to steam I was just Facebook user and I never returned any long block in any social media platform but with this team I learnt a lot and now I am good enough in writing and can create an interesting blog.

  • The first video that I shared ever in my life is in steam blockchain. I am camera shy person but with steam community I am so much familiar and I make video content everyday. Credit goes to steam blockchain for making me so much comfortable in video creation.

  • I like the enthusiasm and the support that this steem community extended to me throughout in my tenure of over an year is amazing and It's an important part of my life and daily routine.

  • Steem is not just a social media platform that built on blockchain instead it's a life changing platform that gives opportunity to each and everyone to learn and grow together and I am the one who has been learning and earning.
  • Steam has changed my life and here only I understood the importance of content and engagement. Other platforms are nothing as compared with steem.
  • Here I have freedom and liberty to share my thoughts with the community and they accept it that's what made me a bigtime fan of it. This is a special place for me where I show up everyday and from 1 Jan 2019 till today I have been working daily. I do Post, engagement with other Steemians, votes etc daily and there is no gap this year in this period of 9.5 months.

  • My love for steem is long term and I have all my earnings and never ever used power down option. I even have NO plan for power down for next few years and will be powering up as well.


In short when its about Steem then I am always ready to participate without delay and I am making this post just after coming back from work I will have my evening tea and snacks once this post is shared.

Thank you so much @stephenkendal sir for this awesome steem promotion campaign.

Thank you so much.

Steem on!

Sort:  

I love steem too.

Posted using Partiko Android

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Great photo..!!

Thanks for supporting the "I ❤️ #Steem" Campaign. #ilovesteem

10.0 #Steem has been dropped into your wallet.

Stephen
Transfer 10 Steem.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57756.99
ETH 3058.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26