뉴비를 위해서 보팅합니다.

in #ilovemylife6 years ago (edited)

현 사태를 보면서 파워다운을 시작했습니다.

파워다운이 끝날때까지 포스팅 하지않고 보팅만 하겠습니다.

파워다운이 종료되면 향후 거취를 결정하겠습니다.

Have fun, Good luck.

Sort:  

Sir, I want to know,If i posting when power down, it's harmful? please tell me it's reason.I am interested to know.Please share with me.

친애하는 친구 나는 당신이 많이 그리워 ... steemit에 다시와 주셔서 감사합니다 .... 나는 당신의 글쓰기를 좋아합니다.

Welcome back dear..... We all miss u badly 😞....You know, how much we love u! Thanks for return back 😊 @ilovemylife
Post resteemed @ilovemylife

Though u have down your steem power,i think you will support us my friend @ilovemylife

😢😢😢😢 thank u so much for coming back

아이고 파워다운이라니 ㅠㅠㅠ
저도 지금 사태가 참...ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ 뭐라할말이 없네요.

same to you my friend. @ilovemylife

뉴비에게 보팅하시고 ~ 13주 후에도 떠나지 않으시면 좋겠네요 ~
뉴비들에겐 누군가가 떠난다는 말이 더욱더 슬프게 들립니다.
파워 다운이 끝나기 전까지 스팀잇이 다시 좋아지는 방향으로 바뀌면 좋겠네요 ㅠ.ㅜ

awesome post dear @ilovemylife i love you all post.thanks for come again.i miss you everyday.....

아쉽네요~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63643.10
ETH 2582.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75