Sketches for The Creative Crypto magazine

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)

sket1.jpg

SNDBOX commissioned me to create sketches for The Creative Crypto magazine.

These sketches belong to the image shown in my previous post. Images will be placed in the article, between the text.

How I made it.

ssk1.jpg

ssk2.jpg

ssk3.jpg

ssk4.jpg

ssk5.jpg

Finally I use an effect to make the lines "original". Like pencil.
You can see it on the zoom.
z2.jpg
Without effect.

z1.jpg
With effect.

sket1.jpg

Done. :)

This is the second sketch.

sket2.jpg

Link to my previous post.
https://steemit.com/illustration/@zsolt.vidak/2qocnx-illustration-for-the-creative-crypto-magazine

Thanks SNDBOX! :)

Digital work.
2018

output_wgHHwv.gif

Sort:  

Job well done bro! Keep it up. I wish i will be featured with @creativecrypto magazine with my artwork sooner.

Much welcome bro.

Keep it up! Awesome works

Hello @zsolt.vidak , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "postpromoter"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@byresteem has 25.500 Followers + 7000 Sp + Upvote with min +55 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34