Illustration for The Creative Crypto magazine.

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)

37.jpg

SNDBOX commissioned me to create illustration for The Creative Crypto magazine.

How it was made.

A loose sketch.
1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

Coloring.
4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

8.jpg

I decided to replace the shirt with the suit. So it can better recognize that the portrait depicts Washington.
I also repaired his hair.
9.jpg

I cut the edges of the picture. So the composition became more intense and exciting.
10.jpg

Done. :)

Thanks SNDBOX! :)

Digital work.
2018

output_wgHHwv.gif

Sort:  

I was going to ask if that was Washington. What is he doing with a bitcoin, the little devil.

Very interesting to follow your process... Great illustration with George

Thank you! :)

I really enjoy your art style. There’s such a lightness to it.

Thank you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66