Hello World

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)

4 January 2018.jpg

Hello!
This is my first post!
I'm a Motion Graphic Artist, who loves to draw...( I'm no good with introduction....so yeaaa). I mostly post my art works on Tumblr and Facebook. That is all.

This illustration is about RAIN~ it's been raining quite a lot these days.

Medium used:
-Fire Alpaca
-Wacom Intuos Draw

Sort:  

Dear Artist ! This post has been resteemed and upvoted from FineArtNow account ! See you soon !

Thank you very much.

Hi @wiznart , congratulation for your graphic art, very beautiful and full of emotionating colors. I'd be honoured to have you join my drawing contest https://steemit.com/sanvalentineart/@steemotion/san-valentine-drawing-contest.

Have a nice day
Bye

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69188.87
ETH 3670.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.24