illustration

in #illustration6 years ago

Hello dear steemians

Few night ago,because of insomnia i made a decision to illustrate,when i looked at my cat's behaviors , i found that they are really independent animals.
My cat ate the food, washed up and went to sleep.
so easy
Therefore, choosing cat as pet is a good choise.

20180723_090004.jpg

20180723_085947.jpg

Sort:  

Really great illustrations, this cat looks so cute. :-)
If you will ever make a picture book or something, please let me know.

thank you so much my friend.
yes, sometimes i make a picture book.
thanks for resteem my post.
have good time.

You're welcome :-)
When you ever want to sell one, just contact me ;-)

Cat is good
Your Painting also awesome.

yes, i'm agree with you, i had cats too, they are very arrogant and you cant force them to do more than they need !

I love them.

Awww sooo cute!

thanks dear.

very cute) is good for children's books :)

thank you so much.

thank you darling.

That's illustration shows your huge Creativity

please teach me how to tag something like that https://steemit.com/ocd-resteem/@elpoetadelhongo/travesti-suite i'm the new guy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67319.79
ETH 2629.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67