TRAVESTI SUITE

in #ocd-resteem5 years ago (edited)

capa 10.PNG

Tópico sobre transexualismo y vida urbana.

Topic about transexualism and urban life.

Siempre que pinto me inspiro en alguna canción.

When I paint, I allways get inspired by some song.


Voy a mostrarles el proceso con mi favorito: El Paint de Windows Xp.

I'm gonna show you the process with my favorite: The Xp's Paint.

primera capa.PNG

primera capa.PNG

Después invierto los colores con el programa y le pongo gris al zapato.

Then I reverse the colours with the program and add some grey to the shoe.

primera capa.PNG

Preparo un azul para el piso y relleno de morado a la figura.

I prepare a blue for the floor and fill with purple the figure.

primera capa.PNG

Y finalmente, hago la boca, llenándola con el mismo verde del ala
y pinto una corona de petroglifo venezolana por lo del orgullo.

Finally, i do the mouth, filling it with the same green of the wing
and paint a native venezuelan crown for the pryde.

primera capa.PNG

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

I'm following now

please check this one and give me some ideas of how to tag it
https://steemit.com/art/@elpoetadelhongo/alienate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43