You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Artwork-Illustration/selfportrait/august/2018/(III) : La bestia

in #illustration6 years ago

Wow, I love everything about your work, the colours you use, the little frame over your portrait, the background with a nice 'ombre' effect...! I'm following you from now on so I can see what else you have to show us :-) Keep up the good work!

Sort:  

thank you very much, what beautiful words, I'm going to open a contest soon, where people who participate can earn a portrait of my hand, be attentive, if you want to participate and give me support <3

Ohhhhh I would LOVE a portrait from your hand! I will look out for your contest, but maybe tell us your price for a portrait as well :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56690.25
ETH 2380.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33