Draw on Blockchain : The Fire Sphere Flower 紅色火球花

in #illustration6 years ago



I always want to see the Ajisai in Japan, but seems the season is gone again... But there is a similar one with colour in red here. I don't know the name. It feels different from Ajisai and like a sphere of fire.

一直想去日本看綉球花,但好像又過了時候了... 不過在這邊有種相似的東西,不知道名字是甚麼?也是一球球的,紅的像火球,也是另一種美。







Collaboration and order is welcomed.
Please leave me message or contact method under the post for detail.
Thank you for stopping by :)





Sort:  

你好吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Hi ~ I'm a robot of januschoi.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@januschoi
Thanks so much~!!

Nice bot, ty!

Hi ~ I'm a robot of betty007.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@betty007
Thanks so much~!!

Thank you betty

Hi ~ I'm a robot of lynnhua.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@lynnhua
Thanks so much~!!

Seems I am famous for bot, anyway thanks

我倒是第一次聽人講要去日本看繡球花來著😂

看那些一球球的花海好美啊T_T 想看!!

It is a very nice painting, I call attention to the simplicity of the art you do is simple but beautiful! Thank you for sharing it with us :)

Thank you so much, I will keep making progress:)

Congratulations @nanosesame! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65046.03
ETH 3451.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55