Draw on Blockchain : Ping Pong 乒乓

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)



This may be a bit difficult for foreign Steemians to understand. So... Let me tell you little bit about the habit of Hong Kong local people's entertainment first. In Hong Kong, apart from the local TV drama, we also watch overseas TV dramas frequently. Like when I was small there were X-Files, Lost on English channels and now, well, we have Netflix too. Besides, we also like Asia's, e.g. Japan's and Korean's.

Recently, I had heard that a supporting cast in a Japanese drama called, Unnatural, hits many drama fans hearts, (especially females' heart, lol). This drama is about forensic pathology service. The character I am going to talk about is Nakadou (cast by Iura Arata). A cool character, describe in short, like Sherlock (BBC one). Difficult to handle but sometimes cute, always clever. So, easy to understand why catch people's sight.

When I look at the promotion video, I just guess is he the beloved one in a Japanese movie many many years ago, Ping Pong. Bingo@@! Time flies! The quiet and clam teenage now becomes a cool sociopath young-ojisan xD Ping Pong is also hot-blooded, but the character design and story telling is different from traditional hot-blood sport comic. I think, more delicate, deeper in character portrait (focus on grow with no limit and hero comic is not so attractive to me).

There was an original comic and anime two years ago. I was a fan of anime movie Tekkonkinkreet, the same comic artist, Matsumoto Taiyou. I like his style, somehow I drew in this style in the past, or you can find in some old posts. Definitely affecting me.

(天啊英文打好長)背景那段我省下了,反正大家都知道平常看英美日韓劇是怎麼一回事xD 重點是最近看到日劇《UNNATURAL》裡有一位配角中堂先生滿有人氣的。頭腦好、有點社交困難、最近開始有點人性化兼賣萌,不少人被迷倒了。但最令我吃驚的是那頭亂髮下藏著一張有點熟識臉!雖然知道他一直有上電影和電視劇,但都剛好是我沒有看的。不過還是暗暗想說我被迷倒時他還是叫ARATA... 《乒乓》裡那個憂鬱少年今天變成了陶大宇跟張家輝合體了@@ 時光飛逝啊xDD

《乒乓》是運動題材,但喜歡它不像那種無限升級、老套路的熱血故事。主角還是很強,畫風還是很誇張,但描寫更細緻 (太正向太熱血的漫畫我有點受不了...)。它還有動畫跟漫畫,我應該也要看看。作者松本大洋的《惡童》是我最喜歡沒有之一,畫風對我影響好大,大概在一些舊文章裡也看得出來吧?



Outline in black and white 黑白原稿

draw by Clip Studio Paint


Sort:  

多運動有益身心!

@nanosesame, May the force be with you...愿区块链原力和与你同在!

區塊鏈原力可以操控甚麼😱

过年好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

好羡慕你可以洋洋洒洒的写好长的英文~我大学念的是英文专业,但是毕业后很少用到,现在写文章,要双语的时候,翻译过来的时间是我写的两倍,有时候恨不得自己干脆用英文写,再翻译成汉语可能还省事儿点
Unnatural更新到第七集了哦,好像发现了好多口腔里有小金鱼的人,感觉慢慢要接近真相了呢。你觉得石原会和中堂在一起还是小狼狗呀?

我也寫好久(T口T)高中畢業以來都沒有寫這麼多了,大學修動畫,工作也不用寫東西。外國人應該覺得我的英語很白痴吧 xDDD
這次文字抒發好像比較重要,我插圖就畫個簡單一點好了xD 我先寫英語的,因為留在後面寫一定沒耐性寫,就會錯更多。很想用GOOGLE語音來寫啊,但英文說不好,普通話不標準,廣東話它又認不好,結果修改比一開始就打字花更多時間...... 放棄了😂
我覺得石原應該兩邊都不會選,或者不明確地完劇(現在我已經想要第二季呢!)如果要選就夜神同學吧(因為中堂是我的🙈)

哇,谢谢回我那么长的留言,超用心呢~
我觉得你英语已经很好了啦。画画配上一定的文字说明确实会生动很多,good choice~
对了对了,我们cn区最近有在组织一个外国人学中文的活动,这一期是做成语。你画画好赞,可以来加入我们嘛?

聊起來就變話癆了xDDD 如果是藝術畫的話其實一張圖也OK喇我覺得,但插圖有文字一起才成事,創作的話我傾向喜歡畫插圖加字這樣~
可以啊~這有意思~(我有加wechat群,可以在裡面私訊我)

握手~我也是话痨呢
我不太懂怎么画画呢,零基础,有没有对新手比较友好的画图APP推荐呢?

我小學有打乒乓球 而家重有塊三十幾年既拍

我而家都間鐘有打 xD
有冇同小朋友打?

我同佢打籃球 踢波同游水

下次有機會同你打 不過唔好嫌我渣

er... 三樣我都唔識😂
或者到咁上下時間又攪吓steemit meet up打吓羽毛球乒乓波^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62768.63
ETH 2678.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56