Draw on Blockchain : Old Sewing Machine 老腳踏衣車

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)

cover



Yesterday I went to the nearest library to return books, though I still not finish but it reached the extension limit... On the way I went home, I was attracted by the display of old public estate home on the side of the road.

To be honest, I saw them many times but didn't think of take a photo and just pass by. But today, I stopped by a funny scene on the stair window of a building, then had a look of the model house.

昨天,雖然書還沒看完,但因為到了續借上限,所以跑去家附近的圖書館還書。歸途上,駐足看了一陣兩旁的舊公共屋村室內展示模型。

老實說這條路都不知走過多少回,但一直沒有停下。而昨天因為看到了一個有趣的畫面,忍不住拍了張照,然後停下來看了一陣模型屋。


enter image description here

Lovely sparrow lined up on the frame (before I went near). They are chubby😍 And the following are some photos of the display. Not only public estate, also some common furniture and interior style of many 70s 80s Hong Kong locals' homes.

在我走近前小麻雀排在框上,圓胖身型非常可愛😍 下面分享一下展示室的照片。不單只公共屋村,裡面很多家具和擺設都是七八十年代老香港百姓家裡常見的。


enter image description here
Right upper in red color is a little shrine for gods or ancients.


enter image description here


enter image description here
Block association office (1)


enter image description here
Block association office (2)


enter image description here
Block association office (3)



In the first photo, there is a old sewing maching. My home had one in the past! I tried to use it but I was not tall enough. I always messed up the needle setting. It inspired me to draw it today.

想畫衣車是因為很久以前家裡也有圖一裡那種腳踏衣車。小時候喜歡玩這個衣車,但腳不夠長,也不夠力踏不隱。而且不會拉線,一拉下輪,只能不停把線打結弄成一個球球。


enter image description here




enter image description here


enter image description here


enter image description here


enter image description here





Besides, in the middle of the same photo, the vacuum flasks, I have one still using at my home! Durable enough to be a display in old Hong Kong model house...

其實,圖一中間的那種古老暖水壺...我家還有一個在用!耐用到進懷舊展示級別了啊...


gif


Have a nice day!


line

Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 请继续努力!

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On!

这种裁缝车我妈管它叫针车,是她年轻时的吃饭工具。现在还保存在家里,虽然绝少使用了。

厲害!現在會家裡做衣服或者改衣服的人都很少了。我小時候車衣和針黹還是女生在學校必修之一,但感覺就學好玩而且。

少很多吧。做衣服还好,会改衣服简直就是一大 lifehack!

你画的这个缝纫机 我们家也有 还是我妈妈那个年代 用的,我妈妈用那个给我做过好多小衣服 我小时候穿的 。满满的回忆啊~

看來這東西是以前家裡必備啊,以前連衣服都自己做,其實很厲害!

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=nanosesame
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=draw-on-blockchain-old-sewing-machine


Want to have your post on the map too?
Add the following inside your post:
!steemitworldmap xxx lat yyy long description d3scr

(replace xxx and yyy with latitude and longitude)

I apologize for my mistake that I forgot to delete the coordinate in the draft... How can I delete it or change it to a new coordinate? Sorry...

Hey, just removing the tag from your post will remove it from the map!

nice drawing! my grandma had the same!!! I remember it!

Thank you:] Haha, that one I mentioned was my grandma's too xD

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 19. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $8.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 19 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

很有香港小家庭的味道特色!讚!❤️❤️❤️

可能很多年後裡面就變成IKEA和MUJI風格的展示xDD

我們家也有許多老東西,不過畢竟家裡不夠擺了~ @@

真的!有很多用到壞掉也要幾十年,後來也因為能源效益,也要換掉,不然很費電,電費貴。

捐到博物館😏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52438.26
ETH 2303.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.05