Draw on Blockchain : Kinder Egg 出奇蛋

in #illustration6 years ago



One of my favourite snacks in childhood. The package is changed nowTT The shell is made plastic no more chocolate's. The concept of playful, taste and surprise. Well, usually the toy is not very surprise by the way xD And the quality of non brand theme (e.g. Disney) toy varies. Sometimes not surprise but angry and disappointed xD


小時候喜歡的一個零食--出奇蛋。現在包裝不同了,塑膠外殻,不是巧克力蛋殻了... 它廣告口號是「一次滿足三個願望」,我忘了除了巧克力跟玩具到底第三個是甚麼?是驚喜之類吧?但印象裡除了特別主題,像迪士尼之類的,不然它自己的玩具質素很參差的,有時候不是驚喜是失望跟怒火,哈哈。





Sort:  

奇趣蛋 是我儿子的最爱。

不能吃太多🤨(媽媽模式啟動)(咦,我沒小孩啊xDD)

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 很开心你能成为cn区的一员。倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

哈哈,奇趣蛋在我家这边,流行的比较晚(似乎也未有真的大面积流行起来过🤔)。我还是在大学毕业后买了第一个,有点类似小扭蛋的感觉吧。小时候倒是有流行过一个类似的,叫“奇多”(一种膨化食品)还有“小浣熊干脆面”,往往为了里面的小礼物而买上超多的(拿了玩具就把吃的丢给小伙伴😂)

我這邊也有像奇多的東西,還有各種零食,好些裡面有玩具。另外有指環形跟口紅形棒棒糖。又玩具又零食,現在覺得商人都好惡魔啊....

It looks like a kinderjoy😂😂

ya~ old version of kinderjoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61281.76
ETH 3378.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55