Draw on Blockchain : Film no.1, Ferrania SolarissteemCreated with Sketch.

in #illustration6 years ago



Actually I always want to write about my work, but they are kept confidential before release :( And now the one doing will be broadcasted soon, stay tune!

其實也想聊聊工作的東西,但東西就是要在播出前保密。現在進行中的好像很要就要播出了(趕工中的意思)到時候再聊聊吧(宣傳的意思)



(gouache)






Collaboration and order is welcomed.
Please leave me message or contact method under the post for detail.
Thank you for stopping by :)









Sort:  

每天都很夜,但畫得超美呢

兩點還早著呢

看來都是夜貓呢...... 你有看世界盃嗎?

強調一下其實我在十點鐘會情不自禁地小睡😂 不是夜貓,是熊貓,喜歡睡就睡😂 有看一點點,家人看我去圍觀而已😆

喜歡睡就睡😂😂太幸福了吧~

我最近作息有點調整回來了耶,基本十一點就睏到不行,一覺可以安穩的睡到五六點~

我得狠心點不準自己食飯後坐下,一坐就變成小睡。😂

你好!请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @skenan (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Oh excuse me but I do not understand the drawing:(that is a box of a piece of computer maybe?

Thankyou! this is a film

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74