Draw on Blockchain : Stay HungrysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #illustration6 years ago



A colleague has a tattoo, "Stay Hungry". There is no end of learning and progress.

有一位同事在身上有"Stay Hungry"的紋身,保持謙虛、飢餓與好奇的心,這是常常忘記的事。



(watercolour)






Collaboration and order is welcomed.
Please leave me message or contact method under the post for detail.
Thank you for stopping by :)









Sort:  

你好吗?才子,才女,你参加月旦评了吗?这可是我们中文区最大的活动之一啊。如果我打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Nice illustration! I'm aften hungry, but I can'image to have a tattoo that say this ^_^

Hungry for knowledge, which won't make us fat even eat many 😁 I am not exactly a Steve Jobs fans, but still like this quote very much~

Hi ~ I'm a robot of januschoi.I just upvoted your post!
Please come visit me here: https://steemit.com/@januschoi
Thanks so much~!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

It is a nice painting seems a pretty artistic design in its own way, it seems as if hold bread xD

Haha, thankyou:p

我最近也想要添個紋身,但未知道要紋乜嘢⋯

問吓AA啦~ 佢有紋身😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59605.49
ETH 2607.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42