Draw on Blockchain : Cool Food 涼涼的食物

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)



Summer feeling 100% these days. Lost appetite and just want to eat some cool meal, like Sushi is the lazy choice. I also want to eat Vietnam Vermicelli, cold noodle and pizza. All won't let sweating while eating xD


這兩三天完全感受到夏天的來臨,不久前才哆哆嗦嗦地吃火鍋,現在又沒有食欲了,只想吃一些解暑可口涼食。壽司是最方便跟容易找到店子,另外也想吃撈檬、冷麵跟比薩等等,全部吃完不流汗的東西啊...




by Photoshop / Clear layer of objects







Sort:  

恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2018-04-03) 榜单 【优秀被错过的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2018-04-03) 【Good Posts You May Miss】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

@nanosisame Great Post, I See & Enjoyed. Thanks For Sharing. Don't Forget To Check The Best Post Of @worktrades


>*"LITTLE FISH MUST HELP LITTLE FISH"*

Follow and vote me @wisa6211

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区作出成长的贡献。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

@nanosesame ,可否借相寫多篇小丸子?😊😊

畫得太味,像真的一樣呢~

可以呀😀 你真係小丸子fans喎🤣

謝謝你,打好文章Tag你喔。是的,超喜愛,因為小時候媽咪只讓我看小丸子,特別鍾情。

其實如果你唔介意你啲文章被我打文章,下次與你講聲然後可以直接Tag你啊~超愛你的插畫

即係平時咁問一下就ok了~有時畫完覺得好唔好我都厚面皮地當失敗練習分享照出的😂 所以還是問一下俾d心理準備我😂 成語圖有另一位cn美女在寫,如果我多畫了她用不上你也可以用來參加cn成語活動~

成語我就一般了,不是太叻😂😂
比較喜歡小品😘😘

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

mmmmm, Vietnam Vermicelli. This would be a perfect illustration for pinterest! Are you on there?

Thank you 😀 I only have one for image research for work, didn't put anything on it, may be I should try!

Yeah - you can use a free/easy online editing software like Canva to get the right size for Pinterest. But I can see your stuff being re-pinned just for the color pallets if not for the actual art!

Nice, simple drawing. Good job!

Thankyou 😊

我觉得日式料理食物超级精致漂亮的,尤其是各式各样的寿司。夏天对我特别不友好,完全不能吃喝冷饮,吃的食物也必须一如既往的只能吃热热的食物😂

我也盡量不喝冰的,而且咖啡奶茶我覺得熱的比較好喝~ 其他都沒所謂了夏天真的太熱喇😕

这几天在马来西亚,真的是热爆了,没忍住开始几天喝了冰的东西,在我想要买雪糕的时候终于胃病发作了,好揪心啊

保重啊!😰 然後想起一兩個月後又要濕熱濕熱... 人就沒幹勁了...

是哦,比如热死我更讨厌的是黏糊糊的状态…

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70453.17
ETH 3808.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51