Draw on Blockchain : Sakuramochi 櫻餅

in #illustration6 years ago



When I was living in Kyoto and Osaka, I saw and ate many Sakuramochi in Spring. A little salty and also sweet with rice and red-bean paste. This pretty dessert deeply planted in my mind. When I back to Hong Kong, I read a passage about "Sakuramochi". The look is totally different! Then I was told the Western and Eastern (Tokyo)'s Sakuramochi are two styles :O Both are delicious, but to me, I like the Western one more maybe, because it also contains the memory of journey in Japan :P

在京都和大阪住的時候,剛好是春天,吃到了不少櫻餅。有點鹹又有點甜,有米飯跟紅豆蓉的味道。於我來說很特別,也好吃。然後"櫻餅"的形像就植根我腦海裡。直至回到香港,看到一篇關於櫻餅的文章,才發現原來不同地域的櫻餅也長的不一樣!關東(東京)的無論外表跟味道跟我印象有出入,有點"啊...竟然...關東西連櫻餅都不同"的不知大還是小的驚訝。關西像風味小吃而關東更像甜點。但關西還載有我一點點旅程的回憶,連帶情感夾雜,加一分xD




by Photoshop / Layers demo






Sort:  

Wow its a great post ever @nanosesame

Nice post @nanosesame upvoted and follow

This is lovely. Really cool how you can replicate the printmaking process with Photoshop. I thought you pulled the image off a press!

Thank you 😀 This is learned from a Japanese illustrator, Kiuchi Tatsurou, he has a few video tutorials online and he already share works on sns.

表示:好肚餓😂😂

快d再去日本旅行啦😁

I like Kansai-style sakura-mochi. It's like a real picture!

Yeah, same here 🤣

我之前也住的是关西呢,在大阪和京都待了好几天,我想以后我也许会自己再去,却不会再和别人一同前往,那边有太多关于一个人特定的记忆了。
我好像一直都吃不太习惯樱花制品呢,无论是樱花饼还是腌渍樱花,樱花味的香水啊护手霜啊沐浴露洗发水也都有用过,不算太来电,果然玫瑰才是我的本命啊~

竟然! 玫瑰有點太香了,買過沐浴露然後洗澡打噴嚏打到洗不下去🤣🤧櫻花藥妝品感覺就是賣名字,香味跟功能沒有很特別的感覺,但光看包裝就讓我手滑🤣

是的是的,玫瑰的真的超香的!!樱花的包装,哈哈哈,我也会为了这个买入呢,女孩子果然还是看脸呀,哈哈哈哈哈

如果賣個兩幅copies 話我知 :-)

一定會開post寫添!~大事黎呀😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56836.82
ETH 2341.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41