You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Drawing my cartoon character in Photoshop with Microsoft Surface Pro 4

in #illustration7 years ago

Your illustrations are incredible! It's pretty amazing to see the squirrel evolve from that black line sketch to the final product. BTW...

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Let me know if you have any questions regarding the project or nomination. Hope to hear from you soon!

Sort:  

Thank you so and so much!

I'll take that as you accept :) Happy to share. I will be nominating your post this weekend. I'll keep you posted!

Yes please! Thousands of yes :) Accepting and appreciating this a lot!

Have you forgotten about me? :)

I have not :) Check out the OCD post when it comes out today ;)

Would you please check my recent contest. I found very few people participating but I hope it is really cool to get more involved. I am drawing portrait for the winner.

It is an awesome contest! I will be dropping a picture in the comments there soon. You are easily one of the top artists I have seen on Steemit and whoever wins the prize should feel honored to have such an amazing artist draw their portrait!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41