Drawing my cartoon character in Photoshop with Microsoft Surface Pro 4

in #illustration7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @dunsky I have upvoted and sent you a tip

My 9 year old requested something like this for christmas, thank you for the demonstration. The squirrel is adorable.

Looks like somebody will get a nice present for christmas :) thanks a lot!

All my boys really enjoy animation and dabble in it as well as coding. My husband has helped them learn a bit and they have taught themselves a bit. Maybe this could be mom's contribution.

I am also was fond of coding as well as drawing in my childhood! I remember the times of ZX Spectrum basic programming :)

So Squirrel is so cute, it is really well done, love the background as well.

Thank you so much!

well done great work !

Thank you very much, Nisha!

God damn bots! Can't go anywhere without their spam.

Good art.

Yeah! Tons of good posts are sinking in their spam. Thanks a lot!

Congratulations @dunsky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Oh man, I've got to get a setup like this! Awesome work by the way!

Thank you very much!

Nice work! I work on the first Surface Pro too. Time for an upgrade! :D

Thank you very much! The very first one? Hm... I am already thinking about upgrading to Surface Pro 2017 :)

Nice!. You can send me your old one. haha

Your illustrations are incredible! It's pretty amazing to see the squirrel evolve from that black line sketch to the final product. BTW...

This gem of a post was discovered by the OCD Team!

Reply to this comment if you accept, and are willing to let us share your gem of a post! By accepting this, you have a chance to receive extra rewards and one of your photos in this article may be used in our compilation post!

You can follow @ocd – learn more about the project and see other Gems! We strive for transparency.

Let me know if you have any questions regarding the project or nomination. Hope to hear from you soon!

Thank you so and so much!

I'll take that as you accept :) Happy to share. I will be nominating your post this weekend. I'll keep you posted!

Yes please! Thousands of yes :) Accepting and appreciating this a lot!

Have you forgotten about me? :)

I have not :) Check out the OCD post when it comes out today ;)

Would you please check my recent contest. I found very few people participating but I hope it is really cool to get more involved. I am drawing portrait for the winner.

It is an awesome contest! I will be dropping a picture in the comments there soon. You are easily one of the top artists I have seen on Steemit and whoever wins the prize should feel honored to have such an amazing artist draw their portrait!

Congratulations @dunsky! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41