xmas series 01 - funny drawings

in #illustration5 years ago

Christmas is coming, everyone is buying presents, festive the mood. Or it's not always festive and happy, I've drawn a couple of such moments with Photoshop.

xmas01_detail.jpg

One of the situations when we listen the Christmas melody without pleasure,

xmas01_01_600.jpg

the other is when the Christmas fair is not as interesting as the virtual world,

xmas01_02_600.jpg

and the next situation when we get lost in the Christmas crowd.

xmas01_03_600.jpg

Thank you for watching! I hope that you like it!

thank_you.jpg

Sort:  

I love your style so much, @fragarixie <3 Your illustrations are really wonderful and they capture these situations very well... <3 <3 <3

Miss you so much around these parts...

Thank you very much for your kindly comment @veryspider! Unfortunately I did not have time, but I'll try more draw. :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

They are very beautiful your illustrations, they were also very funny ..

Your illustrations seem made for a children's story, they have a very particular style, and I liked many blue and orange colors for you to use as a reference in each illustration, A big hug @fragarixie

You capture the problem of technology perfectly! The mother/child in the store drawing hits me particularly hard. I know I've been that mom, but to see it captured in art...thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99