The Crypto Dwarf Is Here - Steepshot Special Edition

in #illustration6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The Crypto Dwarf Is Here - Steepshot Special Edition


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

This is such a cute idea! I love the Crypto Dwarf! ❤️

Really looking forward to a smartcash version. its a really good way to deliver content.

wow man! awesome!

Thanks, you helped to make this possible!

Wow flauwy, really great work from you, your previous video series really helped a lot of minnows understanding the basic of steemit.

Tip! @tipu upvote this post with 0.1 sbd

Thank you for the tip. Steemy appreciates it and send it approval!

superoo7.png

wow, this is so cool 😂
Thanks @flauwy, seems like @tipu had some issue

Cool that my Steemy Show is not forgotten yet. I am glad it was helpful to you! This show will concentrate on all different kinds of cryptocurrencies and how to create passive income with them.

Hello @flauwy,

You will live long. I noticed that you have not been posting for a while now and all of a sudden I see you posting again. Cool.

Yes, I was offline for a few weeks. I need to reevaluate my Steemit presence. But here I am agin. ;-)

OK. Welcome back.

Its a nice and well done guide for starters. but please fix the audio next time. Try keeping it on the same level and not get louder or quieter throughout

Hahaha...auch a funny dwarf..thanks for this @flauwy

I can't wait for the huge pile of knowledge we are going to amass from The Crypto Dwarf. Most of us surely have no investments whatsoever.. We could realy use this knowledge to avoid any errors in the crypto world.

Hi @flauwy! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @superoo7!

@tipU is looking for SP delegators: pays out 100% of profit to all investors - more info here.

Awesome my friend :)
Excited to see what is coming up ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76