Sort:  

Hello!
You got an upvote from me for this post.
This is just a small contribution, but I hope it will help you, and the steem community to grow further.

Thank you for your support! For sure it will help!

I'm glad you think so!
I hope I'll be able to accumulate a nice amount of SP and give a better upvote with a nice reward fo authors ;)

Let it be so! I wish you a lot of SP!

ehehe thx mate

I like B&W drawings :) and also B&W photography :)
It come interesting.... I hope you make more.

Yeah, there is something magical there in black & white drawings. I also like it a lot. Thank you, I will try to show more sketches from time to time!

You are welcome ;)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks a lot for your support!
@dunsky Sticker

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60925.88
ETH 2688.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46