Sort:  

Awesome work! Love how you show us the process! More of this content please!

Thank you :) For sure I will continue sharing such a things!

I like your work so much!! Your illustrations always make my day! :) Congratulations and thx for sharing!!

Thank you very much, it's a pleasure to hear that :)

amazing! your work is awesome

Good job!! Are you always sketching from scratch? Or sometimes you start with references like photographs? I just did a post about this subject, but I'm not an illustrator :)

Thank you! Depending on the task. Usually I do use lots of reference images (photos and illustrations as well) if I have to draw something new for me. Even sometimes I use my illustrations as a references if I forgot how to draw at all :) but this is rare cases.

Your post is very nice. I am waiting for my battery to recover in 20 hours and can continue upvoting good popsts.

Wow... I have learnt alot from godfather
It was so helpful

hello good afternoon, I love your work but I would like to know your opinion of mine, thanks for the fact and I certainly do not want to vote for me just to see and think as I do not do this to get a vote if not a follower like me I will make of you https://steemit.com/drawing/@jaquevital/drawing-smeagol-lord-of-the-rings-gollum

Thanks for the awesome post. I have followed you.
steemit is really nice.
I am also improve this site as like you..
please upvote me.
thanks again

I really like this idea and all the small little details, like the bone shaped tablet the animals are using. I also really like all the patterns you used in the illustration. It's a simple step, but it adds so much extra! Finally I really like how the dad stands out with his complementary colored clothes.
Nice job!

Thank you so much, Flo! Yeah, I think I had only one choice to color his clothes that way to make it properly fit there. The bone had a name BoneTV in Russian but client asked to remove that naming :P

I like it without the BoneTV text as well, it makes it more subtle. It's already pretty obvious they're watching something pet related :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60336.09
ETH 2333.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53