You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making of eSteem University Logo & illustration

in #illustration6 years ago

Well, I'd rather said it has some benefits :) Mostly you can do whatever you like here. It gives me the feeling of childhood when I was creating my own newspaper, drawing all the illustrations inside and writing fake news and fun stories.

Yes, I can say I am fulltime on Steem now (not Steemit because in fact Steemit is just a most popular web-client wrap for Steem). I am working for eSteem more. But this is all to make all the Steem blockchain better :) Hope this is not too complicated...

I don't care about rates actually too much. I believe it will get huge grow in a while. We are sitting on the treasure chests now. Just have to dig a little bit and wait :)

Sort:  

Oh yea, I understand that technical part. Steemit is just the frontend for the Steem Blockchain. :D

Agree, that is why I do my postings everyday and wait till that day comes. Then we'll be good for life. Haha, that good that u are 'fulltime' here. I hope one day I can be too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58196.53
ETH 3121.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42