Sort:  

@dunsky, do you have a channel on youtube/dtube for tutorials? Man, you're so good and i wanna learn from you. Be my teacher. I have a bit of skill lol. Am serous btw

Haha :) well, I had some few videos in youtube but they all in russian and it's more lectures. But you can find one here in my blog showing the process of drawing.

ok sir. but can you start an english version of those lectures? i believe people will really love and appreciate that

Awesome work! Your drawings are always so good, with a very defined style! Well done! 😆

Thanks a lot!

Job well done @dunsky..😁

I always love you artwork from the beginning when I started out Steemit last year. The whole design work for esteem is by far one of my favourite I've seen on the Steemit platform!

Thanks a lot! Glad to hear that but yeah, there are not so many competitors here right now. Few of my strong friends started blogging here but after a while was not satisfied with the income/result and quit unfortunately...

Ohhh that's very unfortunate... :/ I do have a few good friends who come on at the same time as me and started blogging. We were really consistent but slowly one by one fell away and stopped.

That is true about not so many competitors here. Hence, why I started making profile banners for Steemians too! :) Love your work

Hehe, yeah! And how is it? Anyone asking for your service here?

Well, it was good. Yea, I've done quite a few over the months. :) And GIFs and Banners too. But can only do them in the weekends now, got a day job. And you? How's the biz here?

I am freelancing for last 10 years. But last year most of the time just posting here and working with @esteemapp on different projects. Last year changed a lot. I am still taking freelance illustration orders but do it very rarely now because almost all time dedicated to eSteem and Steem now.

That sounds nice. Steem is probably better than freelancing in a way... I've seen some of ur freelance illustration i think it was for a calender. It was amazing. Ahh, so u can say ur fulltime on Steemit now huh? How's that going for ya now that the rates are back to the 1 usd or so mark?

Well, I'd rather said it has some benefits :) Mostly you can do whatever you like here. It gives me the feeling of childhood when I was creating my own newspaper, drawing all the illustrations inside and writing fake news and fun stories.

Yes, I can say I am fulltime on Steem now (not Steemit because in fact Steemit is just a most popular web-client wrap for Steem). I am working for eSteem more. But this is all to make all the Steem blockchain better :) Hope this is not too complicated...

I don't care about rates actually too much. I believe it will get huge grow in a while. We are sitting on the treasure chests now. Just have to dig a little bit and wait :)

I always love how you make this things look so simple and cool... @dunsky

Thank you :)

I still can not believe it's a branding for esteem university.

it's like unilever.

And the visual is like U bookmark. Nothing eSteem visual, just only eSteem text.

Actually there are elements from eSteem logo as well. But they are not obvious. Anyways, we would be glad and appreciate if you can offer something better :)

Very nice drawing. This is real art. Good luck to you and Love.

Очень красивый рисунок. Это настоящее искусство. Удачи Вам и Любви.

Спасибо большое! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58000.61
ETH 3105.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42