Sort:  

Ok in short time I have found these:

  1. oh I forgot it link is not working after clicking on it.
  2. Unable to claim reward in wallet section.
  3. In setting menu please look at down there is unnecessary video recording icon.
  4. There is facility to record video but its not working.
  5. App got unresponsive if comeback in home section after changing something in setting menu.
  6. There is no changing if switch USD to BTC in currency section. The upvoting value should change if I changed currency from USD to BTC.
  7. If you click on followers section then the video icon appears for very short time then disappear but it makes weird.

Looks of app is awesome and it will work better than last version after modification and release. However I will check more deeply ahead.

Thanks a lot for your researches!

Sure I am on this and finding the lacking if any.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83