Sort:  

Done Hope you reach there.

Thank you so much! Really appreciate that!

Very cool :)).... I hope you also try make black and white also lot :)


Haha! I will make some special for you soon! Thanks! 😎

We See :))

Done. I guess i am the number 137 aftwr pressing the appreciate button

Thanks a lot!

Done! I Do appreciate you! 🌹

Thank you very much, Melinda!

Hi. I never thougt that "behance" could be a possible way to find a freelance illustration work. Generally I use freelancer.com or upwork.com but there you should seeking the projects available and applied for: It is really competitive there is a lot of illustrators. My best wish for you my friend.

Yes, if you prefer to wait for your client as I had been doing for past 10 years (I never ever was trying to offer my services but just waited when somebody will ask) then Behance is one of the prefect options. But you have to be noticed and featured on main page there first of course.

This way usually client want's YOUR SPECIAL style and you will play on your side, including the quotes you want etc.

Yeah, these days illustration market is really competitive even if you have very special distinctive and attractive style. I feel huge market pressure for last 2 years for myself...

Done. Of cause I always read all your posts. Love your art so much !

Thank you so much! I am glad someone really reads and follows that 😍

I would rather thank you @dunsky I learn a lot from your amazing artworks !

Done!!!😀💙🎉 I loved all your ilustrations!🙌

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot! ❤️

I ♥ what you do. More 💪💪💪💪💪💪. I will follow the link 🔗

Thank you, bro! 😎 🤩 😻

Thanks for your support. And, I have something to learn from you. On the way to my goal, I will also do illustrations.

Wow! It is the first time I see your drawings and I am very impressed. You are really very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49