Sort:  

Wow. So sweet and spectacular. Rhe game ... is only available for that company's employees?

Hey, sorry for answering only now. Just checked and seen comments... I think this game was available to everyone online but I don't remember the link and not sure if it is still there...

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Your cactus has a flower! haha
its so cute as always dear dunsky

Thank you! Yeah, I've seen it's flowering on my desk few times in my life.

Very well made!

I know I've said it before, but I really love the quality and style of your sketches. The finished result is also amazing but I love the flat sketchy quality of those sketches.

Lol at the angry birds in the background.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74