Sort:  

We believe in Steem.

And that is a big power up.

Oh my...your sketches are cute. Hehe

Thank you! Yeah, was not easy decision but finally got that I have to try it...

Wow! That's amazing🙌 Congrats🎉this kind of actions makes me more confident about Steem😊 Steem on!!👍😃

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, I was actually inspired as well by one of @midlet posts on that recently. Thinking that we are able to influence on Steem and if I like this place, like the idea then I should do it.

That's great mate. I also did the same. I am also very hopeful about this steemit platform. I also decide to support talented content writer & content makers as much as I can. Wish you all the best To you for 2019 & advance HAPPY NEW YEAR

Thanks a lot! Yeah, I will also try to support Art projects here on Steem with my power. Hope to get some good delegations for such needs as well one day.

Nice initiative like it and resteem for spread it.

Thank you so much!

That's cool!
I also increased my steem power in the summer, buying 1300 steems :)

Yeah, good investment, I believe we will congratulate each other in future :)

Go0d luck ;)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thanks a lot for your support!

Congratulations @dunsky! You've received the 2nd place upvote this week (2 times in consecutive and this is awesome!).

Thanks for participating in the Sketchbook Saturday contest. Swing by our Discord and say hello https://discord.gg/MacHHF9

Thank you so much for your choice! I would be glad to participate in next contests if there would be any...

Yes there is :) Love your works and please help us to get this contest known to more people.

I hopey readers will be inspired to try as well. They just have to subscribe to @sndbox and follow the news. We'll maybe next time I will try to explain in the post more about contest so people can join...

Thanks @dunsky! That will help a lot :)

Congrats on the big power up! I was just starting to catch up with you lol! XD

Haha :) I am sure you will gain much more weight rather than me on the platform very soon!

This is huge and thanks for making Steem a great platform.
I'm very happy! as I have a new whale 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60385.18
ETH 2658.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47