[illustration] [EN] Santa and Friends - Organic Tomato

in #illustration6 years ago


Organic Tomato

Hello, this is Dabok. Today I drew an organic tomato that we are harvesting on the farm in Toogoolawah, Australia.


Organic Tomato Farm and Sky.

The recent weather here is sunny, and it's like 27 degrees of sunshine during the day. So if I picked tomates, after 3 days you can see many red tomatoes again. Even if this work is a little hard, the beautiful, healing environment makes me happy.



When I pick tomatoes by hand, my skin changes color from the soil and the tomato stems and leaves. Also, my nails turn black. So i’m using a toothbrush to scrub my nails. For a more realistic description, another painting showed my hand and dark fingernails.

The organic tomatoes here are as red as paint and they are so pretty that I can not resist eating them. Sometimes when I get hungry at work, I try one or two of them, and I’m back to square one.


Digested Tomato

My boyfriend drew the last illustration for me looking at my illustration. I wanted to show you guys, haha. I hope you all have a peaceful day!


Sort:  

About the weather,its hot here too,
These art work are nice also..

thanks @hopsy
and take care your health from hot weather! :)

ThanKs @dabok
Its really affecting me but ill take care as uve said...i hail boss

Dear Artist ! FineArtNow is a new place for artists and art lovers on Steemit ! Become our friend ! See you soon !

Thanks @fineartnow for good information!
have nice day :)

토마토 너무 귀여워요~ 꼭 애기들 동화책에 나오는 그리 같아요!

@mungangkim님 칭찬 감사합니다>0 <!! 헤헷 좋은 하루 되세요!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73