Sort:  

Hi creativemoon,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Wow but what elegance that of France hahah, is a very popular saying in my country, I think it is one of the best paintings I've seen, I congratulate you and I applaud you!

Ahh I love it when they floop like that and then look at you with gigantic eyes XD

Though with the two that live here you will probably get ninjad after delivering the belly rubs XD

Such an adorable little floof! hehe Reminds me of a kitty a friend of mine had, only he had a snaggle tooth sticking out over his top lip.
I really like the way you've done the fur. It has such an interesting texture.

I love the watercolor technique. All the information in this publication is very detailed about your work, the use of images and the offer you have for your clients. Successes in your projects! A cordial greeting @creativemoon

PS: Willow looks like a great model, hahaha

Hi @creativemoon , I'm happy to have found you and your work through @curie 's feature post.

I like the way you digitally manipulated the feline photo in such an interesting and artistic way.

Perhaps I might be accused of being biased a bit, because I'm a cat person...??? But, I don't care :>)

Ciao

I'm happy to hear that it is all working out for you in a satisfying way :>)

Hope you are having a happy day @creativemoon .

Congratulations @creativemoon, your post has been featured in the latest Curie Author Showcase.
On behalf of @curie I thank you for your time and for creating amazing content. Keep up the good work!
Sincerely,
Ivan (@curie curator)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63