You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lights - Camera - Action!

in #illumination6 years ago

I'm not sure about the age thing...

I was screwing things up at 5 years old in kindergarten and my school put some of my paintings on the wall in the main hallway and started me on this life of crime. Lol

I always wanted to try the wheat paste it smelled really good but i was afraid it would glue my stomach shut or something awful. You probably missed out on the kids all time favorite drug - smelling the mimeograph paper sheets when they were fresh out of the machine. Hard to explain if you've never done it. Now i'm really confessing to being old as dirt!

Sort:  

I do have to admit, I had no idea what a mimeograph is, had to google that one, looks fascinating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62