You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: insideoutlet's Maternity Leave Adventures : 2019/01/20

in #ileostomy6 years ago

hahaha that's awesome!! Shit definitely will happen in your house :) You gotta write these things down; my youngest was full of beans and I always had stories to tell my friends. One of them told me to write them down and at the time, I never thought I would forget them ... but guess what? With age comes forgetting :) That's one great thing about steemit ... your shit stories are here forever :)

Sort:  

Haha so true, my memoey is shite, too many years on class A pain meds so if I dont write it down its not going to happeb or be remembered haha. I wush i had more energy to write more but I sleep when he sleeps and when his awske well, theres no time for anything. Lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61204.65
ETH 2452.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58