I Inspire

in #iinspire7 years ago

What do you do when you can't move? you can't do what normal people do. You have a huge excuse because of chronic pain. It hurts so much you can't stand longer than 5 minutes without sitting. All you can do is sit, sit and eat...
It started about 10 years back. I have always been a big guy, but when I was a few pounds shy of 500lbs, I knew I had to do something or die. I was at the point where I was about to give up, go on disability and die fat...
This is the beginning of my story. I didn't give up and I'm healing myself. No Doctors! No magic pills, shakes, or wraps. not really even and exercise yet and I'm down over 100lbs since January and the pain is almost gone. I'm not here to sell you anything, I'm just here to share my story and take you on this journey with me. feel free to follow me and updates will be coming! I Inspire!

iinspire.jpg

Sort:  

Congrats on the weight loss and taking control of your health. I can't wait to hear more about your story. I assume by you tag you did this with the ketogenic diet. I myself have been on the Keto diet the past 15 months and have lost a lot of weight. I'm following to hear about your progress and journey going forward.

Congratulations @b76anderson! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @b76anderson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43