You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CURATOR'S CHOICE #6 | an IINC series

in #iinc6 years ago

As someone who just received your new comment it is great.

I think your group has helped me at least one other time (maybe two) and I know the first time it was all a mystery. I was so confused about where all the lovely & mysterious votes came from. Through some sleuthing I ended up learning about curie (and your group) but this makes it sooooo much clearer. Your new comment makes it obvious and gives people like me a starting point to say thank you and to learn about curie if we haven’t already.

Cheers to you!

Sort:  

Steemit can be quite a mystery when just starting out; Part of the fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69266.11
ETH 3871.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72