You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tuning Into Anxiety #ihaveanxietytoo

yes, that girl has been along with me on many healing journeys. She is my soul sister! For me, walking for long distances is really good therapy. It seems to fire up all kinds of dormant things and brings clarity to my mind. I've always been lucky to have a forest at my back door so it makes sense that I would find solace there. :)

I didn't know that anxiety was tied to lyme, that disease has so many layers to it. Will you be writing a post of your own? I think it could really help someone who is struggling with Lyme.

Sort:  

I doubt I'll write about it, mostly because I am totally exhausted and swamped with work. You may have noticed the dearth of posts lately... My backlog of photos is scary.... :))

ooh, it is harvest season here so I am in the weeds - I can completely empathize with you. I have been struggling to get on steemit myself. I miss it so much but there is so much to get done before we get that first nip of frost.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58116.56
ETH 2361.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42