Sort:  

You've been UpVoted via the UpVote Experiment 002 Bot. Depending on my VP & the price of STEEM you should get a $.01-$.03 for your trouble.
Read more about this experiment here.

Thank You - @blueorgy

                    Congratulations!
               You just planted 0.25 tree(s)
              and this post is voted at 63.82%
                to a value of 0.25 SBD
             Thanks @personz for your donation.
           Let's save Abongphen Highland Forest
             in Cameroon together on Steemit!
                    Help me to spread
                     the blockchain
                         world.
                          I am
                          able
                           to
                          plant
                          26
                          trees
                          daily
                          with
                           my
                         current
                     STEEM POWER (7834)
    The more power I have the more trees I could plant.
       Visit the account of my mother Kedjom-Keku
    to see more what our Forest Friendly Family does.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05