You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IGNIS ICO: What are your options?

in #ignis7 years ago

If you were a crytpo noob like myself and currently had 500 ARDR and 500 NXT in his wallet.

What would be the most ideal scenario to wager on the new ICO?
Getting conflicting info on whether to switch ARDR to NXT or hold it.

Cheers
JR

Sort:  

I am not going to give advice but I can tell you what I am going to do. I am holding 50% of my NXT in Ardr ( like you), 40% in IGNIS then and the rest in NXT.

is ardr being considered in the snapshot. i thought was only nxt. i hodl 25% ardr 75% nxt atm .. i cannot figure how to pull the coins out of polo. my test withdrawal gave me responce "please wait for (something?) to generate NXT code" .. wat ??

Use the NXT Desktop wallet, create account, SAVE passphrase (only access to account), then send NXT/Ardr to the NXT- address top left of your wallet.

And no, Ardr is not considered. Only NXT.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73