You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "IFC S1: R35 - Catchup Entry" Creative Minds

in #ifc6 years ago

Humbled to the core, @apolymask. And very moved by your words. Thank you on so many levels that I cannot even begin to articulate. This truly means so much to me...the exchange of human magical-ness ;)

Amazing synchronicities.....I suppose we are all just messengers - keeping that spark alive.

I hope that you do realize your dream and I thank you for sharing it (at least a glimpse). Really beautiful synchronicity always a good sign that it is on its way to manifesting ;)

THANK YOU!

Sort:  

You're welcome! Thank you as well for sharing your gifts and your wisdom and your kindness as well. :) I really like the word messengers by the way! I can vibe with that! :D I think we're all sort of messengers in our own ways! Especially if everything is information.

Oh and.. I'm voting for this one for this round. It touched me on a pretty deep level. As my previous comment explained. Really awesome, entry! Well done. Thank you again for sharing your imagination and creativity and knowledge with us. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64460.09
ETH 3150.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54