You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 R36 Entry - Featuring The Magnificent Photography Of @IrvinesImages!

in #ifc6 years ago (edited)

Hey @eaglespirit. I hope you are having a wonderful day.

I've been asked by my good friend @apolymask to guest judge round 36 of the IFC. :)

As I said to @magicmoonlight in a comment a short time ago, a post including any photos by @irvinesimages is always going to be an aesthetically pleasing one but I really enjoyed the way you expressed such a personal connection them as well as the information and links you provided as well. Most of all, I loved the quote and link you provided at the start which really resonated with me personally and which is why I've decided to choose you as my winner. :)

When the earth is dying there shall arise a new tribe of all colors and all creeds. This tribe shall be called The Warriors of the Rainbow and it will put its faith in actions not words.

It was a really difficult choice given that there were quite a few excellent entries and there are of course still other judges to cast their votes but I'm sure you're in with a great chance of winning the round outright and I wish you the best of luck in that regard. :)

I also look forward to seeing your posts in my feed from now on. :)

Well done, my friend.

Sort:  

@tonyr hello kind sir!! i thank you for appreciating my post and seeing the feeling i was trying to describe. that is not always so easy. i especially like the fact that out of it all you chose the hopi prophecy to sync with. i find this very fascinating. i very much appreciate you saying "winning the round outright." i will keep my fingers crossed. winning is awesomesauce. :)
i than you again for your kind words and i will look forward to reading your blogs too. hugs, eagle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65921.21
ETH 2622.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69