You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC S1 R36 Entry - Featuring The Magnificent Photography Of @IrvinesImages!

in #ifc6 years ago

Wow, you really hit a gold mine with these photos! All of these shots by @irvinesimages are remarkable, and each one had me changing my mental "favorite" each time! LOL! It is wonderful that these images have inspired you to visit your ancestral lands, and I wish you much peace and insight on your journey! I would definitely enjoy reading any recap that you might journal about the trip. Thank you for sharing these spectuacular sights with #steemitbloggers 😊

Sort:  

@thekittygirl ya think?? there were a ton and everyone had their faves. i'm so honored you like them especially since you are so great at photography. :)
i am so thankful for your kind words about my journey and i will keep all of that in mind. i should make a dlive journal that would be deeeepppp ... but i'm a chicken lol
i had to have 2 margaritas for my first vid and the chief talked through most of it. hehe
so happy you saw these and thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36