You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC finals entry - first round

in #ifc6 years ago

After seeing your entry I got a few more ideas! Your Halloween statement gave it away, since I don't recall seeing wizards roaming around trick or treating :D

How about making a move to castle on the chessboard? And maybe if you have an iPhone then you can take a picture of the iCloud :D

Sort:  

I thought about the castling move, but I figured it was too tricky to do a a single photo! No iPhone for me, we are a non-apple household!

It would be fun to do this again, I prefer the imaginative entries rather than the literal!

I was under the impression that most musicians love Apple :D But I forgot that you are also a man of science so normal rules don't apply! I love the imaginative entries too because it is much more fun to think outside the box :)

I have an iPod, a Windows tablet, an Android phone and I can't use any of them properly :D

Lol, one of each for maximum non-inter-operability!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69