You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC finals - first round: Scavenger Hunt

in #ifc6 years ago

It's not going to be easy to judge and come up with the tie-breaker for you that's for sure :D

I think when you travel a lot and don't have space to carry things around, microterrariums is a way to bring a little bit of nature into my life. It started when I met someone who was teaching this and she showed me the basics. Since then I worked on trying to make terrariums smaller and smaller until they are like my origami - miniature size only :)

I wanted to bring a little bit of my own individual personality to IFC, and origami tells you a lot of the things that you need to know about me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59944.92
ETH 2307.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48