You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Steem? What Can Little Old Me Do? "IFC S1 R40 entry"

in #ifc6 years ago

Great job Joey. I am glad that you have found such an awesome creative outlet. I won’t take any credit since my relentless endeavors of stalking YouTube and Facebook groups led us to Steemit!

Sort:  

If he forgot to tell you about @dustsweeper, you really need to look at that. Money well spent, but not really spent, just put in a bank to sweep up the rewards from all those thrown away votes. You own private little vote rescue squad.

He didn’t tell me so I will check it out. Thank you! If the people in the world were more like the Steemit community, it would be a better place.

Not only Steemit but our current awesome lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58551.10
ETH 2514.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35