You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children of Information IFC S2R3

in #ifc6 years ago

Thanks brother! I had fun with it. I'm actually thinking that would be the first verse and last chorus of the song. It's been going through my head a little since I laid it down too.

I actually just listened to the song from last year because when @edprivat first put it out I was just arriving at Yellowstone National Park and had absolute SHIT for service. That was badass! And I loved @bashadows lyrics even before I heard the song.

I'm glad you liked it.

Sort:  

You're welcome! Credit where credit is due. :) That's a good idea for it to be the first and last parts of the song. I can vibe with that! Then we can sort of sandwich the rest in the middle.
Also glad to hear you enjoyed the song from last year! That was great and with your help the second song is looking like it's going to be an epic follow up! :D
PS Congrats on the nice upvote from blocktrades!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65