You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coming Home - An Original Song by Joe Breheny "IFC S1 R38 entry"

in #ifc6 years ago

Is that you actually singing? If it is, you've got a very nice voice. :D Who's the other singer? Are you playing one of the instruments? Being a parent is never easy, there are always challenges, some tougher than others, thankfully you got yourself together for your son and for yourself. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day! :D

Sort:  

Thank you @frostyamber, Yes that is me singing the backing vocals and all of the instruments with the exception of the drum tracks.

You're welcome @jbreheny. :D You have a lovely voice. :D Who is the other singer? The two of you sound wonderful together. :D Have you recorded other songs together?
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day! :D

That is also me singing in the background.

Really, it sounds like two different people singing to me, that's very cool :D
Thanks for taking the time to answer my many, many, questions. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Thank you for taking an interest in my song. No such thing as too many questions.

You're welcome, its a lovely song and I really like your voice. :D I'll have to check out your posts for others. :D
God bless you and your family. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65