You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: IFC Season 1 Championship Bracket Design! ♥

in #ifc6 years ago

although the design contest ended Thursday, I have already sent apolymask back what he was giving as part of the prize, but seeing how this was the only "entry" I am still sending you 2 sbd.

This is pretty amazing! Absolutely love how you took each persons image and used them on the design! @apolymask will love this!!! Great work @artgirl!!!

Sort:  

Hahaha I can't believe the deadline was Thu. Must have read it all wrong... :P

I just wanted to make something anyway. Thanks!

This is awesome! Thanks so much. :) And I'll send you the SBD that charisma sent me that was suppose to go to the winner as well since I think you were the only one who submitted.
Though could you possibly put @kenneth1 overtop of jan23com since he dropped out and gave kenneth his place? So I can use this for the official post on Saturday?

I was thinking of just doing it myself, though I imagine you'd be much quicker at it as I'd prob have to learn some stuff to do it.

Oh sure. Will do! Thanks. ❤️ Will tag you later once done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61195.23
ETH 2975.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47